I’m adding recipe posts soon..

I don’t know how many of you shares my situation.

A Jakartan, busy mum, fascinated by food, and having small modest kitchen.

I’ve been despair for so many years for having “uber rustic” (right, read is it as really small, under-equipped kitchen) and the situation made me think that no good food can came out of it.

But life’s too short to just sit and feel crappy, right? So, soon I’m going to post some recipes tested in my kingdom (yes, it’s how I define it, just ask my husband what happen when I see someone else other than me occupying it).

Expect a lot of experimental recipes, as well as nostalgic-often-forgotten recipes–simple, healthy, and satisfying.

Cheers!

C.

Leave a Reply

